Introductory Books on the Six Systems of Indian Philosophy

Check out the links below for the free download of the introductory books on the six systems of Indian Philosophy

Nyaya and Vaishesika – Tarka Sangraha by Annambhatta –

Sankhya – Sankhya Karika by Isvara Krsna with Commentary by Gaudapada –

Yoga – Patanjali Yoga Sutras with the commentary of Vyasa –

Purva Mimamsa – Artha Sangraha –

Uttara Mimamsa or Vedanta – Vedantasara by Sadananda – 

(see also Lectures on Vedantasara by Swami Sarvapriyananda –

Or, see their downloads here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s