Vedanta Course (Advaita)

The image has the ordered list of books learnt at Sandeepany Sadhanalaya’s Vedanta Course of Chinmaya Mission. Strictly speaking, it is Advaita Vedanta Course. The books are meant to be studied in the order in which they are numbered. They can be downloaded here:

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s